Performatots6_edited.png

SUMMER
SCHOOLS!

Although our academic year at Performatots finishes at the end of July, the fun of summer clubs and holiday care begins. Marvellous summer memories are made at Summer Schools and we really look forward to our themed weeks.
 
Don't Despair - There is August Care!

Summer School is available for all 2-5 year old children in 2022, please click the relevant links below to explore your options. There are very limited places on each summer school week and we put out the full week option first. If all these places don't go, we will then advertise our seperate days option, so you may be able to book on a Monday and Wednesday only, for example. 

However, your child will benefit so much more by attending the summer school full week programme, as each day builds on the skills of the previous day and the programme is meticulously planned to help your child develop.

We do normally sell-out on Performatots Summer School Weeks, so please don't miss out this year, and don't forget you can save money and pay by childcare vouchers too!
Term Dates & Planned Closures Academic Year 2021-2022

Term Dates
Easter Term:
Tuesday 4th Jan (8-12.45pm ONLY) - Friday 22nd April 2022
Summer Term: Monday 25th April - Thursday 28th July 2022

 
Bank Holidays 2021-2022
Friday15th April (Good Friday)
Monday 18th April (Easter Monday)
Monday 1st May (May Day)
Thursday 2nd June (Late Spring Bank Holiday)
Friday 3rd June (Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday)
Teacher Training Days 2021-2022
Monday 5th September (Autumn Term)
Tuesday 4th January between 12.45pm-6pm. Opening 8am - 12.45pm. (Winter Term)
Friday 29th July (Summer Term)

Summer Holiday Closures

We will be closing the whole school, as usual, for general maintenance during the summer holiday period 22nd August - 4th September 2022 inclusive.