top of page
Performatots6_edited.png

SUMMER
SCHOOLS!

Although our academic year at Performatots finishes at the end of July, the fun of summer clubs and holiday care begins. Marvellous summer memories are made at Summer Schools and we really look forward to our themed weeks.
 
Don't Despair - There is August Care!

Summer School is available for all 2-5 year old children in 2022, please click the relevant links below to explore your options. There are very limited places on each summer school week and we put out the full week option first. If all these places don't go, we will then advertise our seperate days option, so you may be able to book on a Monday and Wednesday only, for example. 

However, your child will benefit so much more by attending the summer school full week programme, as each day builds on the skills of the previous day and the programme is meticulously planned to help your child develop.

We do normally sell-out on Performatots Summer School Weeks, so please don't miss out this year, and don't forget you can save money and pay by childcare vouchers too!
Term Dates & Planned Closures Academic Year 2022-2023

Term Dates
Autumn/Winter Term:

Tuesday 6th September 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022
Easter Term:
Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Friday 21st April 2023
Summer Term:
Monday 24th April 2023 - Thursday 27th July 2023

 
Bank Holidays 2021-2022
Monday 2nd January
Friday 7th April (Good Friday)

Monday 10th April (Easter Monday)
Monday 1st May (May Day)
Monday 9th May (Late Spring Bank Holiday)

Teacher Training Days 2022 - 2023
Monday 5th September 2022 (Autumn Term)
Monday 2nd January (Winter Term)
Friday 28th July (Summer Term)

Summer Holiday Closures

We will be closing the whole school, as usual, for general maintenance during the summer holiday period
21st August - 4th September 2023 inclusive.
bottom of page